LCCO London Contemporary Chamber Orchestra Picture of LCCO Ensemble
Our 2014 Annual Concert
2011 Autumn Concert
2015 Annual Concert
3rd October 2015 7:30pm
St George the Martyr, Borough High Street
At our Annual Concert, we performed 5 pieces selected by the Orchestra from the pieces submitted for our Call for Scores and 8 concertante pieces written by members of the London Composers' Forum. The pieces are:

Keith Williamson Blowers Key
Robert Ely Busy Bee
William Frampton - Movement
Machuca Flowing and Flowering
Paul McKinley Walk of Solitude

Alan Hilton Trumpet Concertino
Laurence Glazier The Spirit Free'd for violin solo and orchestra
Martin Jones Nocturne for solo trombone and orchestra
Jeremy Hilton Concertante for Woodwind Quartet and orchestra
Tony Matthew Reminiscing the Future for percussion duo and orchestra
Liz Sharma - All at Sixes & Sevens for percussion duo and orchestra
Keith Williamson - Respuestas for clarinet solo and orchestra

We also performed:

Ann Woolf - A Very Big Noise