LCCO London Contemporary Chamber Orchestra Picture of LCCO Ensemble
Our 2014 Annual Concert
2011 Autumn Concert
Next Concert
30th September 2017 7:30pm
St George the Martyr, Borough High Street, SE1.
Performance of the top pieces from our Spring workshop:

Jean-Pierre Waksman Where Few Care
Miriam Mackie - Ticking
Paul Cowell Noah and the Birds
Wendy Dickinson 'Quite at leisure'
Keith Williamson Terpsichore Awakens


- and Film Music to accompany 'A Dog's Life' by Charlie Chaplin

Michael Regan Scenes 1 and 2
Martin Jones, Scenes 3 and 4
Cedric Peachey, Scene 5
Alan Hilton, Scenes 6 and 7
Simon Tait, Scenes 7a and 8
John Holland, Scenes 9 and 10
1st October 2016 7:30pm
3rd October 2015 7:30pm
18th October 2014 1:00pm
4th October 2014 7:30pm
5th October 2013 7:30pm
6th October 2012 7:30pm
8th October 2011 7:30pm
16th October 2010 7:30pm
17th October 2009 7:30pm
27th September 2008 7:30pm
6th October 2007 7:30pm
23rd September 2006 7:30pm
20th October 2005 7:30pm
4th November 2004 7:30pm