LCCO London Contemporary Chamber Orchestra Picture of LCCO Ensemble
Our 2014 Annual Concert
2011 Autumn Concert
Annual Concert 2022
18th June 2022 7:30pm
St Mary-at-Hill, Eastcheap, EC3R 8EE
New music from our workshops over the last 9 months.

Pieces selected from our Call for Scores:
Sze Ying Chan - Fruit of the Earth
Sarah Clevely - Moments
Horace Dan-Atkin - A Cautionary Tale
Will Frampton - Blackwater Down
David Simmonds - Lamorran Wood
Keith Williamson - Theme and Variegations

London Composers Forum pieces on "Protest and/or Celebration":
Keith Williamson – Fires of Tyrol
Jon Cross – Belief Has Never Been Easy
Jules Freedman - Awakening
Robert Green – A Hero’s Welcome
Rosemary Jefford - Persephone
Peter Openshaw – Total Immersion
David Ardiitti - Celebration